Jake Nymanin Popradio

Siskot ja veljet

  • 54 min
  • utgått

1. Heart: Alone 2. The Bangles: Manic Monday 3. The Pointer Sisters: Slow Hand 4. Sister Sledge: We Are Family 5. The Doobie Brothers: Black Water 6. The Allman Brothers Band: Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More 7. The Kinks: All Day and All of the Night 8. Oasis: Don’t Look Back In Anger 9. Crowded House: Fall at Your Feet 10. The Beach Boys: Heroes and Villains 11. The Neville Brothers: Ain’t No Sunshine 12. The National: Runaway.


  • sö 24.7.2016 11.03 • Yle Radio Suomi Kotka


  • 1. The Kinks: Waterloo Sunset 2. The Box Tops: Neon Rainbow 3. Ray Davies & Alex Chilton: ‘Til the End of the Day 4. Kirsty MacColl: Days 5. Joan Armatrading: The Weakness in Me 6. Melissa Etheridge: Refugee 7. Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers: Into Great White Open 8. The Traveling Wilburys: Handle with Care 9. ELO: Rockaria! 10. M.A. Numminen: Route 66 11. Jussi & The Boys: Valtatie 66 12. Heartworn: L.A. Freeway 13. Katie Melua: On the Road Again
    14. Hector: Jos sä tahdot niin.

  • 1. Nik Kershaw: The Riddle 2. Metro-tytöt ja Kipparikvartetti: Liisa ihmemaassa 3. Jefferson Airplane: White Rabbit 4. The Beatles: I Am the Walrus 5. The Beatles: Yesterday 6. Bill Haley: Rock Around the Clock (live) 7. Edu Kettunen: Lentäjän poika 8. Mamba: Lauantai-ilta 9. Procol Harum: A Whiter Shade of Pale 10. Derek and The Dominos: Layla 11. Don McLean: American Pie.

  • 1. The Eagles: Hollywood Waltz 2. Etta James: Take It to the Limit 3. Nina Simone: Mr. Bojangles
    4 Juice Leskinen: Valssaaja konepajalla 5. John Denver: Annies Song 6. The Young Rascals: How Can I Be Sure 7. Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings: Groovin’ 8. Crosby Stills & Nash: Blackbird
    9. Crosby Stills Nash & Young: Carry On 10. Crosby Stills Nash & Young: Only Love Can Break Your Heart (live) 11. Traffic: Dear Mr. Fantasy 12. Traffic: Gimme Some Lovin’ (live)

Lyssna också